Tue, April 14, 2015

Industrial Strength Nightmares Radio

Hosted by Edwin Somnambulist

Toronto, Ontario, Canada

ISN Radio celebrates the marriage of Ditte and Jesper!

Artist Track Release Label
[:SITD:] The Insanity Of Normality Rot Metropolis Records (Oct 30, 2009)
Agonoize Sexual Violation Assimilation: Chapter Two Out of Line (Dec 00, 2006)
Unter Null Destroy Me The Failure Epiphany Alfa Matrix (Nov 28, 2005)
Suicide Commando God is in the Rain Implements Of Hell Metropolis Records (Jan 26, 2010)
Hocico A Fatal Desire Blood On The Red Square Out of Line (Dec 16, 2011)
Asphyxia Obliterate My Fate Sense Of Decay (Jun 01, 2009)
Aesthetic Perfection Living The Wasted Life A Violent Emotion Bractune Records (Sep 26, 2008)
Combichrist This Shit Will Fuck You Up Everybody Hates You Metropolis Records (Dec 00, 2005)
God Module The Source Viscera Metropolis Records (Dec 00, 2005)
Mommy Hurt My Head Treason (Dec 00, 0000)
Holm/Mirland EuroKrise Europa Machine Audio Visual Algebra (Mar 01, 2013)
Deutsch Amerikanische Freundschaft Der Mussolini Der Mussolini The Grey Area (Dec 00, 1998)
Rotersand Waiting to Be Born Random Is Resistance Metropolis Records (Oct 27, 2009)

Episode Episode 267 Download :  m4a mp3

Features tracks by [:SITD:], Agonoize, Unter Null, Suicide Commando, Hocico, Asphyxia, Aesthetic Perfection, Combichrist, God Module, Mommy Hurt My Head, Holm/Mirland, Deutsch Amerikanische Freundschaft, and Rotersand.
Loading media player...

Length: 1:12:05, Published on: April 14, 2015 at 01:40:30