Sat, August 16, 2014

Revolution vs Machine , Steampunk vs Cyberpunk

Hosted by Edwin Somnambulist

Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Edwin's set
Artist Track Release Label
Simon Viklund Power Plant Bionic Commando Rearmed - The Soundtrack Sumthing Else Music Works (2008)
Joystixx Video Nasty Joystixx (Sep 8, 2011)
Front Line Assembly Exhale (Remixed by Henrik Bäckström Of Necro Facility) Echoes Artoffact Records (2014)
Metropolis Records (May 9, 2014)
Perturbator Satanic Rites Dangerous Days Blood Music (Jun 17, 2014)
Reaper Dirty Cash (Feat. Pete Crane) Dirty Cash Infacted Recordings (Sep 24, 2010)
Sleepless Droids Augmented (Fall To Dust) Augmented CRL Studios (Jul 18, 2013)
Grendel Dirty Harsh Generation Metropolis Records (Jun 5, 2007)
SAM Buzz Chamber Destruction Unit Pro Noize (Jun 6, 2008)
Noisuf-X The Machine Warning Pro Noize (Feb 1, 2013)
Soman Noistyle Noistyle Metropolis Records (Dec 2010)
Distatix Synthetic Medication Bractune Records (Mar 2008)
Strobe Connector / Cutoff:sky Nightshift First Connection (Oct 9, 2013)

Episode Bonus Episode 41 Download :  m4a mp3

Edwin's set from RvM! Features tracks by Simon Viklund, Joystixx, Front Line Assembly, Perturbator, Reaper, Sleepless Droids, Grendel, SAM, Noisuf-X, Soman, Distatix, and Strobe Connector / Cutoff:sky.
Loading media player...

Length: 34:21, Published on: August 30, 2014 at 16:28:46